New members appointed

We have five new members appointed and two are still in their term for another two years. There were five board members, the board request to have additional two to make seven. The request was approved by Legislative Assembly, now there are seven board members. 

New members appointed
Salomoonie Pootoogoo from Baker lake
Rhoda Palluq from Iqaluit
Thomas Ubluriak from Arviat
Mary Voisey, from Whale Cove

Re appointed
Mary Thompson, from Arviat
Still on term for another year
Louis Tapardjuk, from Igloolik
Rosemarie Meyok, from Kugluktuk

See new members